Collaborative 'Son'set Blip

I was gutted to miss my Monday morning run, but finally gave in to this wretched cough and conceded it's beaten me. I am soooo tired after 12 poor nights of my own and another week's worth of my husband coughing at night before that, that running just wasn't an option. I suppose if I'm honest a week's skiing didn't help my chest but it helped my morale as there was no way I could have skipped a moment of the glorious weather we had in Morzine. I digress, but having spent the day indoors doing admin I wasn't in the best of moods when I picked up Anthony from school, in the car. However, seeing the sun sinking in the sky I set the camera up, stopped in a line of traffic, thrust the camera at him and said 'quickly, take that!'. Tbf he's done a pretty good job. Just a shame the fence in the foreground has come out so dark; it was clear on the camera but hasn't transferred well to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.