Shitepoke

Nicknamed because of the heron’s habit of defecating when flushed.  

On an only slightly different note, my gluten free diet is going incredibly well. Amongst other things, I cannot believe how less tired I am.  A few years ago, I cut out all sorts of foods but, after a couple of years, I gradually reintroduced most of them.  After feeling really tired recently for no reason whatsoever, I thought I would just try cutting out gluten.  I shall now stay off it.

And another up… I seem to be winning against the cold and have taken the opportunity of less exercise to blitz cutting back various plants in the garden.

I just wondered if he might be there again today.  He was.  The bullfinches still weren't.

UPDATE: for those of you wondering about SarumStroller :-)
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2016564843678535366

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.