WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Blue

Actually, white should be the colour I'm blipping as that's what we were painting this afternoon. Rich was doing the hard labour of rollering, I've been generally sitting down doing woodwork. Think I'm still feeling better although it's not going away as fast as I'd like.

Last night, we watched Ginger & Rosa which was good although Rich thought it a little arty. It had Christina Hendricks in it playing a very English mum which was rather strange as we followed this with an episode of Mad Men where she plays Joan and switches back to her native American accent.

Little Dog got her walk on the moor this morning with Rich while I rested up. Despite this, she still used the glum face when we went out. This is the you'd better play with me now you're home face. We duly did. She made us smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.