pennychicken

By pennychicken

21 February 2015 - High Tide in Aberystwyth

Got up early this morning to catch the high tide in Aberystwyth.  I was glad that I did and I am really pleased with my picture, I feel it is one of the best I have taken in a long while, it may even get printed off and stuck on my wall (but not with pins!).  Spent a couple of hours taking pictures, gave up at about 10.30 after I lost all feeling in my fingers and toes. 
 
Afternoon disappeared sorting out photos and getting my nails done, sometimes it feels like all I do is sit in front of a computer screen staring at pictures.
 

Met up with Medwyn and Kate in the evening and I may have consumed one or two drinks.  Wish I could remember more of the night but we staggered home at 5am, completely my fault as I suggested we should go to Inn on the Pier and they both followed me there!  I really enjoy their company; never seem to get bored of my friends who are wonderful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.