pennychicken

By pennychicken

20 January 2015 – Scary Forest

Lowest tide in 18 ½ year today so Medwyn and I took ourselves down to Borth to take photos of the petrified forest.  It is quite difficult to get a good picture, the forest has been shot so many times and it is difficult to get a shot that does it justice!  The picture I chose was the best of a bad bunch so I would give myself a B-!
 
Medwyn had borrowed a wide angle lens from Dan for his SLR, I will be really interested to see the pictures he took, I am starting to think that maybe I should just give in and invest in an DSLR.  I also feel that I should invest in some proper photo editing software as well, I can take pictures with auto bracketing on my camera but not able to merge the pictures together, it is starting to REALLY annoy me!
 

Rest of the day disappeared quickly, I should have got up and gone to spinning but still not feeling 100%, going to give exercise a miss of the rest of the week and start again on Monday.


Right, I am off to make myself a paned and watch the final episode of the first series of Y Gwyll in honor of them filming in Borth today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.