pennychicken

By pennychicken

23 Feb 15 - Do you think it is safe to continue?

Still feeling the effects of my hangover today, not had a two day one for a while, oh dear may be I am getting old!!! 
 
Busy day at work and only managed a quick walk into town to briefly stare at the waves before getting back to work.  Really annoying that I could not stay out longer, I think the waves were more interesting today than they were on Saturday.  I am pleased with the picture I took; the workmen sticking their heads out through the bandstand roof must have been constantly covered in water with the waves battering the bandstand, braver then me!
 

Evening should be spent tidying the house but I am feeling like lying on the sofa and eating Christmas cake, which one will win I wonder! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.