pennychicken

By pennychicken

24 February 2015 – Men at Work!

All change here in Aberystwyth today, the tree surgeons turned up at the house this morning and spent most of the day cutting lots of trees down in my garden.  Very exciting and will make a big difference to the light coming into the house, hoping it will mean some veggies will be grown this year, fingers crossed. Naturally they were my subject for my picture today. 
 
Rest of the day went by in a blur, had a lovely lunch with Kate in Ultracomida, had my hair coloured and cut and went to BodyFit this evening.  First class in three weeks and not surprisingly I am really feeling it this evening,
 

I am a bit sad today, something has unsettled me.  I need to stop feeling so sorry for myself, but I am having a hard time at the moment and I am not really sure what to do about it.  I am hoping that time will help me decide. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.