Oh No, Not The Camera Again

Finlay was doing his exercises on the sofa this morning - and I managed to get a couple of shots of him on his back with all his legs in the air - the height of elegance! 

When he eventually stopped he lay down and gave me this sideways look. I thought it would make a fun blip today.

We went out for lunch today - met up with a couple of Mrs madwill's former colleagues. Always a good laugh when we meet up. A couple of hours soon passes.

On our walk this afternoon I stopped to photograph the bottom of a tree that was blown over a few years ago. Part of the roots and a bit of trunk still stand - but rot has begun to set in and is creating some great textures, which the low sun was highlighting as it shone almost directly into the base. It can be seen on flickr. I was torn between the two shots for blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.