Eyes to the sky

I decided today it was finally time to change Anya's pushchair from the carrycot/car seat to the forward facing, larger seat. She is still happy to sleep in the smaller seat but when she's awake she gets frustrated and wants to look around. I have loved using the pushchair with the car seat , particularly as it was so easy to transfer from the car so have been reluctant to change it. I also love being face to face and will miss that but as we went for a stroll in the evening sun Anya enjoyed taking in the views. I kept popping my head round to check her and she laughed as she thought I was playing peepo!

Who'd have thought changing the pushchair would be such a big deal & I'm sure I sound crazy but I actually feel quite emotional that my baba is growing up so fast and is no longer a little baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.