"I'M LOOKING OUT THE WINDOW "

And what did I see.  The weather has been atrocious today.  We've had rain, sleet, snow, sunshine and all accompanied by a strong wind.  It is now  23.35 and the weather is still lousy.

This afternoon, whilst working on my current project, the sky went very dark with heavy rain and yet the sun was shining, so I  knew there had to be a rainbow somewhere.  Having rushed up to Matthew's  room, this was the view!!

Work was frustrating as Sir's computer had crashed on Friday and he had spent most of the weekend trying to fix it.  There was very little I could do and felt like a spare part.

I hope your day has been kind to you with no serious problems.  I know we have to have some mountains to climb, but I sometimes feel I am trying to climb Everest!!

Thankyou for the interest in my birthday jewellery which I am looking forward to wearing on my holiday in May/June.  Sending you all hugs an well wishes for the days ahead.  xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.