" JUST ONE LOOK, THAT'S ALL IT TOOK "

The rain has hammered down all day so I worked indoors on my glass project and pearly buttons on my jacket for the Victorian Music Hall (Pearly Queen outfit).

The rehearsal went well, still a lot of polishing to do but we will get there.

The above is my birthday present from Mr A.  We have some jewellery from this company before and I love it.  It's silver with titanium in my favourite colour.  He bought me the ring and the pendant, ( I can wear it on my silver choker or a chain) .  One day I will afford the bracelet to match.

Monday looms and I am refusing to negative.  ( I know you will all shout at me), so being positive and looking forward to having Matthew home next weekend.

Hope the week is kind to you.  No more snow, no flooding and no heartaches.  Love to you all dear blip friends. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.