Angelique

By Angelique

"I CANT STOP THE WORLD FROM TURNING AROUND, OR THE

Pull of the Moon on the tide, but I don't believe we're in this alone, I believe we're along for the ride. ~ Dream Theater.

Forgive the 'plug' but they have always written interesting words.

As Phoebe went out late last night, I was impressed with the night sky.  We haven't had many starry nights recently but as it was quite cold, I just had to capture the amazing clouds/moon image.

After a day of drizzle it was wonderful to have a lovely clear night.  This morning it is clear, cold and bright so will take Phoebe out for an early walk.

Still grinding glass on the next Sun project and my fingers are bleeding again.  Oh well part of the job.

I hope your Monday was kind to you and the week ahead brings us all that big nearer to a well awaited Spring.

Hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.