emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Off to Tofino!

Before class I packed my bags and collected together all my stuff because as soon as I was finished we all met at my flat so start our journey to Tofino! Maya and Issy joined Mum and I on the long journey north - there was lots of singing along to Tay Swift, a dash around Walmart and lots of snacks! Unfortunately there were no goats on the grass roof cafe however we were treated to an amazing sunset as we wiggled down the highway. As we hit the pacific coast, the moon shone brightly, two planets had aligned and the stars were twinkling brightly. The house was amazing and I quickly cooked up some pasta for us and then Issy made some smores for pudding! Unfortunately the Phillips girls were delayed by a broken ferry but finally made it and jumped into bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.