Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Profile Picture

I decided that I needed a more up to date profile picture for my business pages, as the one I was using was really old. When I set up my pages, it was the only thing I could find that was suitable. So, I got up, did my hair and make up and put on a dress, put my camera on a tripod and started shooting. It was excruciatingly embarrassing, even though there was only me and the cat to witness it! There is a reason I am behind the camera!

This afternoon, I spent most of my time talking to Yorkshire Water and our neighbour, as it has become apparent that their meter measures our water too (despite the fact we have been paying rates since we bought the house seven or eight years ago). Then my friend Ruth came for a cuppa, so not much work done today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.