Summing it up

This new piece by "Ronex Wonder" has just popped up in Fitzroy - it replaces another of his/her pieces that had been there for as long as I've been in Melbourne.

I like this one more, particularly in the mindframe I'm in at the moment... the world feels full of opportunity!

Not a huge amount to report today - I was at work and I'm still looking forward to moving to other things in the next couple of weeks.


I spent a fair bit of time tonight deep etching some lightbulb photos for Vintage LED (they're going into magazines... ohh err!). I'd never done deep etching before, and it's a P.I.T.A. Particularly because lightbulbs are transparent, so most of my bulbs on black photos just looked terrible!

I got a winner in the end though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.