emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Super Bowl Sunday!

After the longest sleep ever, I got up and went to the gym before coming home and eating the biggest breakfast ever! I did some work but quickly it was time for the super bowl. Some of the boy who have a flat of campus were having everyone round, so we got the bus and went to pick up some snacks before arriving some time in the first quarter. Although I can find american football to be very slow, I have kind of gotten into it and enjoyed a very chilled afternoon of watching the good bits and chatting with everyone the rest of the time. We had some great snacks (nachos, fries, pie!) and everyone was glued to Katy Perry's halftime show! None of us could believe how the game ended, with that bad call preventing the Seahawks from winning. Although I should have gone home to work, I managed to get caught in a game of cards against humanity so was back a bit late to start revising

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.