Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Playing...

..I've just been playing and faffing about with the levels on this photo for fun.  Pretty sure I've blipped the church before, it's on Great Western Road, Glasgow, but can't be bothered trying to find out its name again, too late at night now.
Fortunately it is very near to our Dentist, had to take Amber here to get her bridge put back in. Yesterday, at the big event, her bridge fell out. Annoying for her as in all the official photos of her team winning, she's got a gap! Still, all fixed now.  A trip to the dentist is handy for a blip and handy for the butcher across the road which sells their own fresh Salsiccia, so I availed myself of a couple! I really enjoy visiting a proper butcher (not the Dentist, he's nice).

So this completes the mega back blipping of 5 days, due to ..well laziness actually!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.