Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Anthem.

This photo is the swaying of arms to the anthem of our minds. We are always willing ourselves away for a new song to fall into our lives, to light up our spirit and make us dance.

I'm blipping with Bex, she's dancing to Céline dion, we are having a great time drinking chilli jagermeister, it's very spicy. Makes your throat feel like you drank bleach or something equally burn-y.

Guess what! I booked me and Bex a trip to York next weekend, I am feeling spontaneous you see. We are staying in a big creepy hotel/trampy old fashioned hasnt been updated in 25 years hotel. Either way it's an adventure, the reviews; some are abysmal and some are hopeful so we're going with our fingers crossed and our hopes high. Sort of. 

Either way i'm massively excited. We're going on the 6th to the 7th, train leaves here at 9am and we get the train back 7.30pm the following day. We will take lots of photos and it's going to be awesome. I can't wait to get stoned as fuck and run around york like crazy persons.

I haven't been out of this place that is the north east in so long. Time to vist the north of somewhere else, yorkshire in this case.

Feeling really good today, me and bex are belatedly celebrating our 'would have been 2 year anniversary' today having had it pass just the other day, today I woke up feeling like it was a day to celebrate. I wish we had had enough money for alcohol AND takeaway but sometimes life is more nasty than is comprehendable. 

It's nive having Bex watch me type, for once. It is a change from this almost secretive but private but for-no-reason, type diary, to have somebody look on is intriguing. I can't wait for York. My life has just been waiting on something like this, as has Bex's. We're only going about an hour away via train but it's far enough away that nobody can affect us. Like a small version of France. My parents won't know this time though, it'll be a secret endeaventure. (adventure and endeavour, i'm drunk, just go with it.)

Life is good. Maybe the drugs do work, Hah.


-Ro & Bex, the middle of the night, 25th-26th Feb 15.


~


"I wish we were rich so we could go for a romantic dinner..."
"Hah, where did that come from?"
"Dunno."


...10 minutes later...


"I only wanted a romantic dinner and i've booked us a fucking weekend in york."
"I know."
"Why didn't you stop me?! Psht, oh well, let's get fucked up somewhere other than here then. You excited?"
"Yeah"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.