crome171

By crome171

Fairtrade Fortnight 2015

Here starts my blipfoto journey. A strange one and I promise to not include myself in future entries but firstly it's my birthday and secondly it's Fairtrade Fortnight and I needed a photo for Facebook to push a Big Brew Fairtrade Coffee Morning taking place at St Luke's Church, Burton Stone Lane, York - 10am-12 noon. 
Q: What do you do if you see a blue banana?
Tried a 365 a few years back but failed after about 12 weeks. I think starting on New Year's Day was a mistake but hopefully starting on my birthday means I'm looking forward to better weather to get out there and snap away. Looking forward to this, as I think it will be a great way to push my photography into directions I probably wouldn't go ordinarily. Must start thinking about tomorrow's now.
A: Try to cheer it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.