pennychicken

By pennychicken

26 February 2015 - A Nice Stop for Lunch

Picture was taken at Llyn Clywedog near Llandiloes on my way back from a meeting in Newtown.  Was very lucky to capture some blue sky in among the clouds over the reservoir and I am glad I took the time to make the detour. It was lovely and the only disappointment was that i had to continue back to Aberystwyth and work. 

Went to Zumba this evening, was not really feeling it to be honest, it had been weeks since I had gone which meant I did not know lots of the dances, why do they have to keep changing them!

Had a chance to think about Birdman a bit more, I think the film is about egos and about selfishness.  This is why the characters feel so disconnected from audience empathy because they have no empathy themselves.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.