Lali's World

By Lali

Sunset on building

Today it's been another long day.

I started early and work was rather quiet, which made the day feel longer. I haven't had much sleep this week with one thing and another, so I'm feeling tired. Can't wait to my weekend off!

My card seems to be working ok now, wich is good.

I'm blipping this late because I had a bit of an accident with the sponge I baked the other day and I had to go to Tesco's this evening, buy the ingredients again and bake another one. Accidents happen.. never mind... All sorted! I did a washing as well, so I've been non-stop since I came back from work! I guess I'll sleep very well tonight..

Getting up early tomorrow for a very early shift. I'll just have to keep thinking about my weekend off! :)

Thanks very much for all your comments and stars over the last couple of days and really sorry I haven't done much commenting but I've been really busy. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.