Lali's World

By Lali

Flying away

One day I'll fly away...

I started really early this morning and I've been non-stop all day. It was really busy at work with all the Italian rugby supporters coming to Edinburgh for the weekend. I'm glad I'm not working this weekend, by the way..

Feeling exhausted after a very long week. The cake I baked yesterday was perfectly fine and this evening I will do the filling. At the weekend I will do the artwork. You'll see it here when it's finished.

Needing an upgrade for my mobile phone and a new computer as well. Any recommendations for someone who likes photography? The huge ammount of choice out there is making me a bit dizzy... I'm on a low budget as well, so something doing a good job at a reasonable price...

Not doing anything this evening and planning to have a very long sleep tonight. I need it!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars over the last few days. I'll try my best to catch up with you as soon as I can. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.