Lali's World

By Lali

Time to go home now..

I went to St Andrews today for a visit and to do a bit of window and non-window shopping. I went for a walk around the town and the seaside and took a few photos. There were quite a few I liked and I couldn't make up my mind. Some in mono, some in colour. I don't want to overload you with images, so I've just put a couple more of my mono choices in my extras. I'll put the colourful ones in my Facebook page in due course (when I find a moment).

In general it's been a relaxing day today. For some reason I was really missing Edinburgh today (you can tell from my images, because this is the type of photography I was more likely to do in there), but I'm going there next weekend for a birthday party, so it's all good.

The weather was really nice and St Andrews was really lively with people. Really enjoyed my window shopping today.

Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.