Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Lines and Patterns

My favorite all time pattern is stripes.   So couldn’t resist these simple organic lines against such good industrial stripes of a neighborhood building.


No steps today.  It was too much yesterday. :-)   H did not leave the condo.  He’s not happy with my telling but  thanks everyone for the recovery wishes (don’t men seem to get things worse than women????)  I however am much closer to recovering and made a trip to the gas station, Post Office, Grocery Store, Pharmacy (more cough medicine and kleenex) and the library.  And a walk around the neighborhood with only my camera.  We did not get Fiona today as usual because we really don’t want to give her more bugs (altho who knows this might have come from her.)  Almost blipped the clothes I’ve made her knitted doll - now she is requesting shoes to match the dress - that will be tonight’s project, while watching the dvd I just got from the library -The “Danish West Wing” (?) Borgen. season 1. (anyone seen this?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.