Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Another frustrating day

After several days of struggling to photograph anything at all worthwhile (as regulars to my Blip will know only too well!!), I went to the BCLM today. Of course I didn't manage to get anything really outstanding (being me), but nevertheless there were 5 images I thought might be worth posting, but I can only use one here, and tomorrow looks like being rubbish photographically as well! One of today's other images I could probably repeat tomorrow, but does it make sense to have to travel there again tomorrow just to re-shoot something I shot today??

But Blip is addictive, so although I intended to be much more selective about what I post, and not bother on those days when I'm otherwise busy/not motivated/weather is horrible, it's a hard habit to break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.