Under the Weather

I have definitely been under the weather today.  The aching and exhaustion I was suffering from earlier in the week has now turned into a full blown cold and I've been feeling pretty sorry for myself.  I spent most of the afternoon in bed - the only place I felt warm.

When I did get up,  I found there was a large, heavy cardboard box in the hallway.  My new printer had been delivered.  I imagine the courier must have had some difficulty getting this cumbersome 19.38kg parcel into the house!

It will be some weeks  before I get the printer set up - I want to get an inkflow system for it and I hope to buy that at the Photography Show in Birmingham next month.

In the meantime, this is the best I could do for a blip today.  Back to bed again now to sneeze, cough and shiver my way through the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.