Steamboat?

Obviously it isn't, but those clouds were just positioned perfectly!

A day off for me Chris but an early start as I drove to Aldeburgh in Suffolk to take part in a photoshoot with Advanced Photographer magazine. The day was all about using the new(ish) Samsung NX1 camera. A dozen of us were provided with the cameras and a range of lenses to shoot for the day. At the end of this afternoon we handed in our memory cards for images to be chosen next week for an upcoming edition of the magazine. The weather was superb and the location (somewhere I'd never previously visited) was great, a really enjoyable day and I'm looking forward to getting my images back next week to see just how good they are. I sneaked a few shots in on my own camera over the course of the day!

A dash back this evening to meet up with Annie and a bunch of ex-colleagues for a drink and meal in Milton Keynes, great to catch up with everyone and good food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.