Granny says 'Thank You'

Little 'h' and I headed back to 'snowy's' garden to get this 'thank you' photo.  Snowy was the one who pressed the shutter button, as I was busy giving little 'h' a push to get her going.  Thanks snowy for the help, and especially for more of your beautiful flowers for the bike basket.  Thank you 'little h' for riding your bike for me, as I know you were cold, and needed to put your jacket on.

Thank you soooooooooo much for all the comments, stars and hearts you gave to me yesterday to help me celebrate 3 years on blipfoto.  I appreciate all the friendships that I have gained over this time, and hope to meet more blippers in the coming year.  Just let me know when you are in town, and I will organise a blipmeet.  Enjoy your Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.