[OranJuice]

By oranjuice

Grr

taken originally in black and white, then I did the sepia thingy to it. cropped. contrast adjusted. Natural light coming from window.

The title and the photo have nothing in common...it just happened to be a self portrait i took of myself today, and my current feeling.

One thousand and one apologies for not submitting anything lately...I started going to public school after being homeschooled for two years and been having to get used to getting up in the morning...wearing regular clothes instead of my pajamas...remembering to brush my hair every day indead of just putting a hat on...plus all the work they dish out, I havent had much chance for photography.

I

Hate

it.


The kids there are so vulgar...its scary. When did innocence and modesty go out of style? Some of the crap they talk about makes me want to go Van Gogh to me ears. Grr I hate it.

Anyway, after a month and a half of hell--high school, I'm starting to finally adjust, so hopefully I'll get back to spending time and making memories with my my beloved camera.

Toodles.

Oh and P.S. for those of you that find tranquility, harmony and relaxation in popping bubble wrap as I do, check it out :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.