[OranJuice]

By oranjuice

Galileo

Cropped, straightened and focal black and white.

---

Is this the real life? Is this just a fanasy? Caught in a landslide, no escape from reality. Open your eyes. Look up to the skies and see. I'm just a poor boy, I have no sympathy. Because I'm easy come, easy go, a little high, a little low. Anyway the wind blows, it doesn't matter to me.

---


My old schoolmate Timmy. Went and visited him today. He was playing Bohemian Rhapsody. Its not a terribly great photo, but I like it because I havent seen him and ages and he played a song for me so now I have a new memory to cherish :)

Spring break started today. W00H00! I have...

An F in P.E. and I really don't give a damn.
A B in Biology.
A B in U.S. History, its impossible to get anything lower than that. I missed a test in that class this last Wednesday and asked if I could take it today, but Mr. Holmes was feeling too lazy to go and make a copy of the test so he said I would take it after the break.
A D in Computer Fundamentals...stupidest class ever. "This is the on button. This is the keyboard. This is called a mouse!" Thats literally the whole class! I'm getting a bad grade because it's such a joke to me I can't seem to stay awake for long.
An A in English. The kids in that class are so obnoxious...grr
And an A in World History. He let me hang out in the library today. I missed like 4 test and he isnt marking me down because he said he knew I could do em, w00t.

Alrighty people. Have an awesome Friday tomarrow and an even awesomer Spring break to come!

TaTa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.