Coo

A bright sunny - and windy - day, with intermittent squally showers. However, I haven't done anything that really involved going outside. I did pop round to see little J, and very sweet he is too. Lovely to see his happy parents as well.

The rest of the day has been spent watching yet another rugby match where the outcome doesn't look as if it's going to be what I would have hoped (after two such matches yesterday) and this morning finishing off the book group book (yes, early this month), which I really enjoyed.

And I think we are popping out for a beer with another blipper this evening. Although as I will be driving, it will be no more than a half for me.

A satisfactory weekend of much reading, at the end of which I think that this blasted cough is finally leaving me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.