LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

H2O

Two new photos today!

(I wasn't sure which one to upload, but as I've had some problems with uploading vibrant photos, I decided to upload my dark one here and just link my colorful, vibrant and very "splashy"photo: http://laurilaukkanen.com/post/23735181662/wetwater)

We went to the sea to sunbathe today. Well, you know I couldn't resist taking a few photos of myself in the water...

The water was still quite freezing (no one else was swimming), but as you guys must know by now, nothing can stop me when I'm taking a photo. So, I had the whole sea to myself! The beach was full of sunbathers, but seems like the water was too cold for them... :P

_____________________

Check out my website
Like me on Facebook
Find me on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.