The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

TDMC's Yarn Basket

When we're home Connie's never far from her needles and yarn, knitting mittens and hats and donating them to schools for  kids who need them. It's been a rough winter back home and she's that kind of lady.

This is another smartphone pic (shot with my s-5, in-phone fx in Aviary, then re-sized and cleaned up in Picasa) since with a heavy heart I have to report that Big Bump, my favorite bang-around/go-to Pan-Lumix has gone to that great back shelf in the sky.He'll be missed.

Thanks  to everybody for words of support, comments, stars, and hearts on my Heritage Village pic. I was slow bouncing back from the anesthesia but the results from both procedures look good and the pic ended up on the spotlight page. All in all a pretty good couple of days.

... and the adventure, according to the doc, continues.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.