Joie de Vivre

Meet Milo! He's one of the most enthusiastic foxies you could ever meet - full of the joy of life. Wikipedia describes Joie de Vivre as 'an exultation of spirit'. Milo has it in bulk. I planned to have him right in the sun, of course. LOL  I often meet him and his owner down on the beach. I used to have a wee foxie, the joy of my life! I think that they really are the loveliest dogs around (am I biased maybe?)
I know I promised no more pics of the crane etcetera - it just happened to slide into this image, all of it's own accord. Ignore it!!!

Thank you so much everyone for your wonderfully enthusiastic response to yesterday's Sunrise over Godley Head! I was thrilled that so many of you liked it enough to send it up into Popular. And, Flying's entry ended up No.1. Isn't that fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.