What blipfoto can do for you...

730 today!  Never thought I would get that far and there are only 2 back blips in that for the Big Moment challenge.

Never thought I would blip the photo on the left either, but the last couple of days have had me reflecting on my time in Blipland and that first photo was taken up the Shard on 2 March 2013.  The photo on the right was taken today of me in our back garden, 2 March 2015.

I can't believe how much healthier I feel and I can't begin to explain it to you.  This is me having moved all that blubber so I am definitely on the move now!  Just off to the gym!

Blipland is a wonderful place and I have met some wonderful people through it both in the flesh and through photos and journals so thank you all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.