Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

MonoMonday #57 - On the Move

I got a bit stuck with today's theme on MonoMonday today, until I walked past the car and thought "wheels!"

So here are some wheels, on the wall of a Mag shop in Washdyke, Timaru. I stopped to take this on my way home from my first meeting at Focus, the local camera club in Timaru and home to quite a few blippers, including Mario, who is on the club's exec. It was nice to meet him and put a face to a name!

Rather than just posting the mags on the wall, I thought I'd give them a bit of movement, so in Photoshop I've given a radial blur to each of the wheels, each with different values to make them look like they're spinning at different speeds.

Many thanks to Chantler63 for hosting  MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.