White Stripe (Air)lines

As I already said with yesterday's entry, I was away shooting for todays concept project: Coca Colombia Air aka White Stripe 'Air'lines

A hidden Dakota probably used by drug smugglers spotted on a remote and unregistered jungle airstrip. 

I made this for my portfolio and like to share it here too. It's a bit different than my daily 'Holland Promotion' journal, but nice for a change ;-)

It was quite a job as I first had to create the rest of the coca cola typography letters to make the name and a hell lot of detailed photoshopping too.

The original photo and a Color & mono version of my Coke Air Columbia Project pictures - including 35mm prime lens flare - can be found on my Flickr page here.

Try and spot the 1000 differences ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.