Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Mono Monday :: On the Move :: MM57

Many thanks to Chantler63 for hosting this weeks Mono Monday challenge on a theme of on the move.

This is a picture of the murmuration of Starlings which over the last month have started to display over my back garden, and it shows the mass of birds on the move in a very coordinated display.

In other news I came second in the heat of the colour competition at the photo society with this image. I also found out that I have had 2 dpi images selected for the MidPhot regional exhibition. I'm really pleased with this wider appreciation of my pictures.

Many thanks for all of the comments and stars on my 730th/2 year anniversary Blip. They are all appreciated and I will catch up with the comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.