misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Blowing Snow on my Corner

Instead of another flowering blip from indoors,  I made a quick (in the car)  trip out to the mailbox and snapped a few pictures of the snow, With the wind I felt like we are deeply in Siberia. This one is of the corner in front of my house. The snow is more than halfway up the stop and directional signs on my street. 
Dick got to use his new Kubota machine today. I didn't hear him or i would have taken a photo. This is a wonderful , all purpose yard tool. The blade would not work to move the heavy ice so he scooped the snow in my drive with the bucket attachment. Then he dumped it further up the sides of the street and my accumulation. i spoke with him afterward and he was thrilled with this tool. Loves it!
I will try to get a blip of it before we no longer have snow... could be later this week.
Or else flowers tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.