In My World

By JoanneInOz

In World of Her Own

Little Miss Tibbs loves prowling around the garden, chasing lizards and smelling the flowers. She asked me if she could go out for an adventure this morning, being very attentive with me, loving up around my legs as she led the way, but once outside, she forgot that I even existed. Typical of a cat.

She totally ignored me, knowing full well that I was there, I could see her posing! as I took photo after photo of her. She's such a photogenic little lady that I was really spoilt for choice with which photo to choose for my journal today. It came down to this same scene, with one version focusing on the sprig of jade, or this. I thought that Miss Tibbs is prettier than even the jade plant. 

I know that some people photograph their cats as an "emergency blip", but not me, I could follow my little girl around the garden for an hour, taking photos of her. She's such a sweetie and such a poser! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.