Geekwidow and the Megster

By Geekwidow

I love to giggle :)

I haven't taken many pictures today and this was one I was going to email a friend who bought Megan this outfit when she was born. The leggings are still far to big for her so she's been exposing her builder's bum for most of today!

She is developing far too fast now. She is quite happy to stand supported and she will even pull herself up to standing (using my top mostly, which is a tad embarrassing in public when she flashes my boobs in thy process!). She's still trying to crawl but not quite there yet (our bunny pippin is breathing a sigh of relief as we speak!)

We've had a fairly chilled out day today which was nice because I've felt a bit frazzled the last couple of days. Megan's dad finished work early and we went to tesco, where it's lovely and cool! Then tea and bed for Megan. We gave her trout tonight, she put it in her mouth and cried! Twice! Funny, cos that's how I feel about trout too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.