See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

You Need Eyes in the Back of Your Head...........

......................if you want to avoid pplnani with her long lens ;-))
He wasn't very happy because all the little birdies saw him coming and he missed his lunch this time. He kept a watchful eye on me and I didn't dare get too close as I didn't want to get on the wrong side of that beak but he didn't seem overly worried about me creeping round the side of the house and snapping a shot :-) 

Still no real news about MiL.....when we eventually got through to the hospital all they would say was she was quite poorly and they would tell hubby's brother more about it when he went down for a visit today. I'm really quite concerned now and hopefully hubby's brother will fill us in sooner rather than later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.