Welcome To Sweden, Blipbear&Kiwi!

Our guests have arrived! And look who they were! Blipbear and Kiwi!

Our doorbell rang, and it was the postman. The postman Never rings our doorbell. He had a huge letter for us that didn't fit in our box, so it was very nice of him to bring it. It smelled like Heaven, so I knew I had to help open it. It was from Denmark, where they obviously have the best dog treats in the entire world. The first thing we saw was a black knitted hat - Blipbear! And Kiwi was there as well! We said welcome, Blipbear got a Swedish flag pin for his hat and Kiwi a red Swedish Dala horse for her/his bag.

In the afternoon, we had a party with flags and balloons to celebrate. There was dried salmon and jelly fish for Blipbear, fruit muesli and jelly beans for Kiwi and Hazyland Delights for me. Blipbear is now resting in his blanket after the long journey. I brought Kiwi to snooze in my bed with me.

Seeing as we are Adventurous Explorers, resting for upcoming activities is always a great idea.

Who is Blipbear? Read more here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.