Lower Orchard and Marsh

The weather today has been variable with some sunshine and blue skies, but also heavy rain and a five-minute snow-storm with large fluffy flakes.
 
I took my car to the garage this morning to get her birthday present; she will be twenty on 13 March and needed some new boots. She had five new Michelin tyres, four fitted and one as a spare.
   
Today I have been catching up on indoor jobs and doing the month end financial accounts. A walk around the garden yielded several pictures of flowers, but in the end I chose this picture taken from the lower part of our orchard across the marsh.

I did a series of this view on the 15 of each month for a year.I have tried to link them in using the tag I used then, which was Arkmarsh15, but it currently does not appear to work so I have removed the tag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.