Bluejay

Today has been cold and overcast and the birds have been busy at the feeder as always.  The chickadees have been busy but they can be hard to capture as they flit about so much. This  tufted titmouse is one of many visiting today.  Mr Robin always seems to be on his own.  I have never seen more than the one in my yard. :(  

I love hydrangea when they are in bloom and I love them even when they are dried.

As always I had company when out in the yard today.  I went into the area between our property line and our neighbour's driveway and cleaned up the rubbish that has collected.  I filled a grocery bag to overflowing!  Peace and Neenah were glad to see things cleaned up, as was Spirit, only Spirit was too busy running around to have his picture taken!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.