Mr Cardinal

Today I did those fun things like take my car for an oil change.  But it was balanced by buying St Patrick's Day cards and Easter cards for the grandkids and buying my sister-in-law's birthday present.

Today I have been chatting on-line with a friend I grew up with.  We were in school together from kindergarten through grade 6 and were at the same school through grade 10.  It has been wonderful reconnecting with her.

Mr House Finch spent time out back today as well.  He & Mr Cardinal both ate at the feeder.

To help will spring along, I took the blue snowflake ribbon off my walker basket and put a bright spring ribbon on it.  If yellow, green, pink and orange aren't bright enough than I don't know what is!!

Happy Hump Day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.