A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Technicolour Tuesday

It was suggested by TMLHereAndThere that after Mono Monday we should  blow our minds a little with technicolour. After doing my Mono Month Challenge (MMC) I'm up for some over the top colour!

Today I have been very busy again. I'm beginning to think this 'retirement' lark isn't all it's cracked up to be. 

First off walked the dog then to the plumbing store to get some more bits (yes I still have a leak, further along the pipe this time...) Off to collect daughter No 3's car, Mot, collect photo buddy, return car, lunch with photo buddy, return photo buddy, walk dog again, make tea, sort out prints for external competition, realise I didn't have print I needed, sorted out copy of print needed, no tape to mount said print, called photo buddy, photo buddy turned up with tape, photo buddy takes me to photo club, last PDI competition, scored 16, 17& 18 out of 20, photo buddy beats my score, photo buddy takes me home, reminds me of score on way home, sit down to do todays Blip. And breath...

Now I'm ready for some Ovaltine.

Tomorrow I'll start looking at some of your journals, promise. ;o))

These pots are at the garden centre where daughter's No 2 & 3 work. I used my 9mm BCL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.