Pets

Miss E came in first thing this morning feeling very sorry for herself.
My tummy hurts
Apparently five of her class were off yesterday with stomach bugs so I thought it was better safe than sorry and said she could stay at home today.
She clearly wasn't well but wasn't that poorly either. I had planned to be a whirling dervish of cleaning and tidying today (in preparation for our inspection tomorrow) but instead I spent much of the day on the sofa watching Tinkerbell and the Secret of the Wings, My Little Pony - Equestria Girls and How to Train Your Dragon 2
But I managed to get a fair bit of mopping and dusting done too.
My mum kindly came and sat with her when I went to get Miss L and took her to her ballet lesson.
I manage to watch a little bit of the class through a hole in the door and it was so sweet. She loves it!
From there I rushed home, dropped Miss L with Mr K and then rushed to Bicester for Fat Club.
Half a pound off. Annoying!!!!
I just want to lose a few more pounds but it's hard. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.