Moon

I had a full day, more below, and did not get a chance to blip. I had taken one picture today and decided to look at it to see if it worked. Disocvered I must have left the camera on and the battery was drained. Least I hope that is the case. I shall find out in a few hours time. Meanwhile what to blip. I was at the car and noticed this wonderful moon. I took a pic on my iPhone that did not work and then used my bridge camera. Though the detail of the moon is lacking I managed one which was reasonably sharp so today's blip is sorted!

Day Three: Design work

With two associates who had helped with the field work we spent a very creative time trying to get a design and a format for the guidance. At first it was slow progress but I think we have a workable idea. It is always fun trying to make sense of all our work and bringing it into a useable format. The proof will be the next two days when I try and write it all up as a first draft. I have to confess (Mrs A!!!) that I got very tired late afternoon and we called it a day around 4.30 pm. I came home and fill restored now, so a restful evening and then on to the report tomorrow.

This is better LARGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.