The Showroom Cafe, Sheffield

Had lunch in the cafe today and took a quick blip of the outside. Have blipped the outside last year but from a different vantage point. It's a lovely old building.

Day Two Report:

Well it cannot always go to plan. Was requested by our funders (a government department) to undertake an extra interview. This not only took a good slice of the day, interview lasted about an hour and three-quarters but was quite combative so challenged a lot of our work. I have to say it was a bruising encounter but glad it was me doing it rather than one of my team as I managed to win him round eventually. Rather took me away from a batch of additional analysis I had discovered this morning but to be fair did contribute to the overall thinking too. So a tough day but progress has been made.

Now it's time to relax by watching BFC, well hopefully it will be relaxing. Taking myself off to somwhere quiet for tea then onto the match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.